Ask Us

Vail Public Library
292 West Meadow Drive
Vail, CO 81657

Phone Numbers:

  • General inquiries: 970-479-2184
  • Reference inquiries: 970-479-2187
  • Circulation inquiries: 970-479-2191

Reserve or Suggest a Title
If you would like to reserve or suggest a title, use the form below.

Book a Librarian
For one-on-one assistance with digital resources and devices, use the form at the bottom of this page.

Interlibrary Loan Request
If you are having trouble finding a title in our catalog, use the form below to make an Interlibrary Loan request.

Community Room
If you want to reserve the community room, please click here.

Questions, Comments and Suggestions
Please use the form below to send us a question, comment or suggestion.
We look forward to hearing from you!

    Your Name (required)

    Library Card Number

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message

    Employment Opportunities
    Vail Public Library is a department of the Town of Vail.
    Any open library positions are posted at http://www.vailgov.com/human-resources

     

    Library Staff Members
    Lori A. Barnes Director of Library Services lbarnes@vailgov.com 970-479-2194
    Jo Norris Senior Librarian/Technical Services jnorris@vailgov.com 970-479-2195
    Mary McDougall Senior Library Associate/Accounting mmcdougall@vailgov.com 970-479-2186
    Sandy Rivera Library Associate II/Programming srivera@vailgov.com 970-479-2331
    Cricket Pylman Library Associate II/Children’s cpylman@vailgov.com 970-479-2179
    Liz Schramm Library Associate II/Technical Services lschramm@vailgov.com 970-479-2193
    Mary Clare Van Dyke Library Associate II/Collections mvandyke@vailgov.com 970-479-2182
    Cathy Holonitch Library Associate I cholonitch@vailgov.com 970-477-3507
    Lynn Albers Library Associate I lalbers@vailgov.com 970-479-2189
    Sabrina Unrein Library Associate I sunrein@vailgov.com 970-479-2190
    Jackie Clark Library Assistant jclark@vailgov.com
    Erin Stege Library Assistant estege@vailgov.com
    Eva Gottlieb Library Assistant egottlieb@vailgov.com
    Shari Rodeen Library Assistant srodeen@vailgov.com
    Kate Cocchiarella Library Assistant kcocchiarella@vailgov.com
    Mary Hawkins Library Assistant mhawkins@vailgov.com
    Norma Broten Library Assistant nbroten@vailgov.com

    Comments are closed.