Ask Us

Vail Public Library
292 West Meadow Drive
Vail, Colorado 81657

Phone Numbers:

  • General inquiries: (970)-479-2184
  • Reference inquiries: (970)-479-2187
  • Circulation inquiries: (970)-479-2191

Reserve or Suggest a Title
If you would like to reserve or suggest a title, please use the form below.

Book a Librarian
For one-on-one assistance with your eBook & eReader questions, please use the form at the bottom.

Interlibrary Loan Request
If you are having trouble finding a title in our catalog,
please use the form below to make an Interlibrary Loan request.

Community Room
If you want to reserve the Community Room, please click here.

Questions, Comments and Suggestions
Please use the form below to send us a question, comment or suggestion.
We look forward to hearing from you!

Your Name (required)

Library Card Number

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Employment Opportunities
Vail Public Library is a department of the Town of Vail.
Any open library positions are posted at: http://www.vailgov.com/human-resources

 

Library Staff Members
Lori A. Barnes Director of Library Services lbarnes@vailgov.com 970-479-2194
Jo Norris Senior Librarian/Technical Services jnorris@vailgov.com 970-479-2195
Mary McDougall Senior Library Associate/Accounting mmcdougall@vailgov.com 970-479-2186
Sandy Rivera Library Associate II/Programming srivera@vailgov.com 970-479-2331
Cricket Pylman Library Associate II/Children’s cpylman@vailgov.com 970-479-2179
Liz Schramm Library Associate II/Technical Services lschramm@vailgov.com 970-479-2193
Mary Clare Van Dyke Library Associate II/Collection Development mvandyke@vailgov.com 970-479-2182
Kate Ragan Library Associate I  kragan@vailgov.com  970-477-3445
Delaney Daly Library Associate I ddaly@vailgov.com 970-479-2190
Cathy Holonitch Library Associate I cholonitch@vailgov.com
Jackie Clark Library Assistant jclark@vailgov.com
Susan Cody Library Assistant scody@vailgov.com
Ali Murray Library Assistant amurray@vailgov.com
Gretchen Stibich Library Assistant gstibich@vailgov.com
Melinda Tierney Library Assistant mtierney@vailgov.com
Lynn Albers Library Assistant lalbers@vailgov.com
Carolyn Hausam Library Substitute chausam@vailgov.com
Shari Rodeen Library Substitute srodeen@vailgov.com

Comments are closed.