Ask Us

Vail Public Library
292 West Meadow Drive
Vail, Colorado 81657

Phone Numbers:

  • General inquiries: (970)-479-2184
  • Reference inquiries: (970)-479-2187
  • Circulation inquiries: (970)-479-2191

Reserve or Suggest a Title
If you would like to reserve or suggest a title, please use the form below.

Book a Librarian
For one-on-one assistance with your eBook & eReader questions, please use the form at the bottom.

Interlibrary Loan Request
If you are having trouble finding a title in our catalog,
please use the form below to make an Interlibrary Loan request.

Community Room
If you want to reserve the community room, please click here.

Questions, Comments and Suggestions
Please use the form below to send us a question, comment or suggestion.
We look forward to hearing from you!

Your Name (required)

Library Card Number

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Let us know you are not a bad robot
captcha

Employment Opportunities
Vail Public Library is a department of the Town of Vail.
Any open library positions are posted at: http://www.vailgov.com/human-resources

Library Staff Members
Lori A. Barnes Town Librarian lbarnes@vailgov.com 970-479-2194
Jo Norris Technical Services/Technology Librarian III jnorris@vailgov.com 970-479-2195
Programming/Makerspace Librarian I 970-479-2190
Reference/Accounting Associate III  kwinfield@vailgov.com 970-479-2182
Cricket Pylman Youth Services Associate II cpylman@vailgov.com 970-479-2179
Liz Schramm Technical Services/Circulation Associate II lschramm@vailgov.com 970-479-2193
Mary McDougall Circulation Associate II mmcdougall@vailgov.com 970-479-2186
Mary Clare Van Dyke Circulation Associate I  mvandyke@vailgov.com
Kate Ragan Circulation Associate/Children’s Associate I 970-477-3445
Sandy Rivera Circulation Associate I srivera@vailgov.com 970-479-2331
Jackie Clark Circulation Assistant jclark@vailgov.com
Circulation Assistant
Shari Rodeen Circulation Assistant srodeen@vailgov.com
Susan Cody Circulation Assistant  scody@vailgov.com
Ali Murray Circulation Assistant amurray@vailgov.com

Comments are closed.