Library Staff

Lori A. Barnes Town Librarian lbarnes@vailgov.com 970-479-2194
Jo Norris Technical Services/Technology Librarian III jnorris@vailgov.com 970-479-2195
Liz Willhoff Programming/Circulation Librarian II lwillhoff@vailgov.com 970-479-2190
Kathleen Winfield Reference/Accounting Associate III kwinfield@vailgov.com 970-479-2182
Cricket Pylman Youth Services Associate II cpylman@vailgov.com 970-479-2179
Liz Schramm Technical Services/Circulation Associate II lschramm@vailgov.com 970-479-2193
Alison Harakal Circulation Associate II aharakal@vailgov.com 970-479-2331
Marion Singleton Circulation/Children’s Associate I msingleton@vailgov.com 970-479-3445
Mary McDougall Circulation Associate I mmdougall@vailgov.com 970-479-2186
Mary Clare Van Dyke Circulation Associate I mvandyke@vailgov.com
Jackie Clark Circulation Assistant jclark@vailgov.com
Lynn Maynard Circulation Assistant lmaynard@vailgov.com
Sandy Rivera Circulation Assistant srivera@vailgov.com

Comments are closed.