Contact Us

Town of Vail Public Library
292 West Meadow Drive
Vail, Colorado 81657

Phone Numbers:

  • General inquiries: (970)-479-2184
  • Reference inquiries: (970)-479-2187
  • Circulation inquiries: (970)-479-2191

Reserve or Suggest a Title
If you would like to reserve or suggest a title, please use the form to the right.

Book a Librarian
For one-on-one assistance with your eBook & eReader questions, please use the form to the right.

Interlibrary Loan Request
If you are having trouble finding a title in our catalog,
please use the form to the right to make an Interlibrary Loan request.

Community Room
If you want to reserve the community room, please click here.

Comments
Please use the form to the right to send us a comment or suggestion.
We look forward to hearing from you!

Your Name (required)

Library Card Number

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Library Staff Members
Lori A. Barnes Town Librarian lbarnes@vailgov.com 970-479-2194
Alison Harakal Circulation Associate II aharakal@vailgov.com 970-479-2331
Jo Norris Librarian II jnorris@vailgov.com 970-479-2195
Cricket Pylman Youth Services Associate II cpylman@vailgov.com 970-479-2179
Liz Schramm Technical Services/Circulation Associate II lschramm@vailgov.com 970-479-2193
Liz Willhoff Programming/Circulation Librarian II lwillhoff@vailgov.com 970-479-2190
Kathleen Winfield Reference/Accounting Associate III kwinfield@vailgov.com 970-479-2182
Greta Blamire Reference Assistant gblamire@vailgov.com 970-479-2186
Jackie Clark Circulation Assistant jclark@vailgov.com
Carolyn Hausam Reference Assistant chausam@vailgov.com
Michelle Jirenec Circulation/Children’s Associate II mjirenec@vailgov.com 970-479-3445
Lynn Maynard Circulation Assistant lmaynard@vailgov.com
Angela Walsh Circulation Assistant awalsh@vailgov.com

Comments are closed.